2017 VA Candidates

Voting in Appomattox County 
Candidates and Offices Open for Voting in 2017

New Congressman for 2017
VA 5th District Congressman
Tom Garrett, Jr. 804-869-4444
www.tomgarrett.house.gov
415 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515

New VA State Senator 2017
22nd District
Mark Peake 202-225-4711
mpeake@caskiefrost.com

 


VA Governor - 2017  Candidates
*******************************************
Ed Gillespie   http://www.edforvirginia.com
PO Box 71596, Richmond VA 23255-1596
contact@edforvirginia.com  Past Chair RNC, 
Counselor to President George W. Bush, BACKGROUND 

Senator Frank Wagner – VA State Senator, 
Naval Academy, Veteran, business owner, BACKGROUND
www.wagnervagovernor.com
frank@frankwagner.us

Corey Stewart – Attorney, VA Chair Trump Campaign, 
Board of Supervisor’s Chairman BACKGROUND
www.coreystewart.com    corey1@coreystewart.com

VA Lieutenant Governor - 2017 Candidates
***************************************** 
Senator Jill Vogel - 703-597-7100  BACKGROUND
jill@vogelforvirginia.com   Attorney 

Bryce Reeves - VA State Senator  Army Ranger  
www.brycereeves.com TeamReeves@BryceReeves.com  
540-940-3013 

Del Glenn Davis - VA Delegate 2014 
www.davisforlg.com
Past VA Beach City Council BACKGROUND   
team@davisforlg.com
VA Attorney General 2017    Candidates
******************************************
John Adams - Attorney from UVA Law School
U.S. Navy  www.JohnAdamsforva.com  campaign@johnadamsforva.com 
Contact - Nick Collette  804-496-1876


Delegate 59th District - Appomattox County
*********************************************
Present Delegate - Matt Fariss